Become and Award-winning author or illustrator with MMH Press

Updated: Apr 23, 2020

We are excited to announce that our 2020 MMH Press Book Awards are officially open.

Details of the awards

When creating your posts you can:

  • Submissions close August 15, 2020 @ midnight AWST.

  • Finalists will be announced on September 15, 2020 @ midnight AWST.

  • Winners will be announced on September 30, 2020 @ midnight AWST.

  • Awards night will be on streamed online on September 30 @6pm AWST.

Our judging process

We have 5 main categories including:

1. Fiction

2. Non-Fiction

3. Children's

4. Poetry

5. Illustrator

Finalists will receive a notification on June 15th and receive a certificate and digital seal that they can display and add to their book should they wish.

In each of the Fiction, Non-Fiction and Children's award categories there will be Gold, Silver, Bronze and Commended winners.

In the Poetry and Illustrator awards there will be 4 award winners for each category.

Judges are independent and not connected to MMH Press. Judges decisions are final and are not influenced by MMH Press author-shareholders or the team.

Visit to enter your book into our annual awards content.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


35 McNicholl Street


WA 6168



Be The First To Know

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2020 MMH PRESS